2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #3

2:15pm - Friday, Oct 22, 2021

Spruce Grove Saints vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Grande Prairie Storm vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 13, 2021

Okotoks Oilers vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #6

2:00pm - Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

Olds Grizzlys vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 19, 2021

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #9

2:00pm - Sunday, Nov 21, 2021

Spruce Grove Saints vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Drumheller Dragons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Grande Prairie Storm vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #17

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 2, 2022

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 21, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #27

Fall 2021

Crusaders 21/22 Crusaders Season Tickets

2021-22 Crusaders Season Tickets are now available!

**All tickets are subject to any social distancing regulations put in place by any of our governing bodies, including the AJHL, Alberta Health Services, and the Randy Rosen Rink. Season ticket holders may be asked to relocate seats based on social distancing guidelines**

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #28

2:15pm - Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #29