7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Spruce Grove Saints @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 15

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Calgary Canucks @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 18

2:15pm - Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

Canmore Eagles @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 20

2:15pm - Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Grande Prairie Storm @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Brooks Bandits @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 22

2:15pm - Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Grande Prairie Storm @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 24

2:15pm - Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 25

2:15pm - Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Lloydminster Bobcats @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 26

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:30pm - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Spruce Grove Saints @ Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game 28