2022/2023 Regular Season

Flex Pack Tickets

Enjoy the action at the Randy Rosen Rink...on your schedule!

Flex Packs allow for ticket holders to select three, five, or even TEN Sherwood Park Crusaders games of their choosing at a discounted rate! Secure your way into the hottest ticket in town, without the rigidness of individual, game-by-game tickets. Simply purchase the credits, and select your games at your convenience!

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Pink the Rink

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 22, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Halloween Game

5:00pm - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

The Sixth Annual Cocktails with the Cru 2022

Join the Sherwood Park Crusaders at the Northern Bear Golf Club for the latest edition of Cocktails with the Cru!

Now in its sixth year, Cocktails with the Crusaders is both our biggest seasonal fundraiser and one of the biggest highlights of our yearly calendar. Come say hi to your favourite Crusaders players on Friday, October 29th!

All tickets to this year's edition of Cocktails with the Cru include:

· dinner
· a pair of complimentary drinks
· access to our silent & live auction
· Attendance at the Crusaders talent show

For more information, contact Crusaders marketing and media director Spencer Love (spencerlove@sherwoodparkcrusaders.com)

See you there!

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 18, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Military Appreciation Night

4:00pm - Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Drumheller Dragons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #11

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Christmas Game

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Sunday, Jan 8, 2023

Camrose Kodiaks vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #15

2:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Calgary Canucks vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #20

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 12, 2023

Canmore Eagles vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #22

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 19, 2023

Grande Prairie Storm vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #23

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Family Day Game & Post-Game Skate

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #25

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Spruce Grove Saints vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Fan Appreciation Game

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 4, 2023

Spruce Grove Saints vs Sherwood Park Crusaders

Team Awards Night

2022/2023 Regular Season

Crusaders 22/23 Crusaders Season Tickets

2022/2023 Crusaders Season Tickets are now available!